NV-20011 Chain-of-Command 2nd Semester 2023-2024

President – Honorable Joseph R Biden
Secretary of Defense – Honorable Lloyd J. Austin III
Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff – General Charles Q. Brown Jr. (USAF)
Chief of Staff, USAF – General David Allvin
AFJROTC Commander – Colonel Johnny R. McGonigal
PVHS Principal – Lisa Schumacher
Senior Aerospace Science Instructor – Capt Gordon Doughty
Aerospace Science Instructor – CMSgt Isaac Fabunan
Aerospace Science Instructor – MSgt Sonja Chatman
Cadet Corps Commander – C/Lt Col High
Mission Support Group Commander – C/Maj Del Rosario
Command Chief Master Sergeant – C/CMSgt Aleman
Squadron Commander
Flight Commander
Flight Sergeant
Element Leader